Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wheelhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lewes

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wheelhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tvance1605 6 days ago

Lobster Mac

McKenzie was great and the food was very good

Juswankoski 27 days ago

"Sauteed Dirty Shrimp"

We came here for drinks but ended up ordering a few appetizers. The dirty shrimp were amazing! Perfectly seasoned!

Jamel about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork 'n' Bacon Mac

Absolutely LOVE this Mac-n-cheese!! My whole family loves the Mac-n-cheese dishes there. One of us usually orders some version of it when there. So creamy, delicious & flavorful!

P about 1 month ago

Fried Grouper Fingers

If you want fish strips that will absolutely melt in your mouth, the Grouper Fingers are it. Although it is an appetizer item, I often get them as a lunch meal. You get a generous portion that are very lightly breaded and breaded to perfection. Once you try these, they will be your "go to" dish from now on.

Barbie about 1 month ago

Steamed Middle Neck Clams

My friends and I came for dinner and music, it was a very excellent time! The staff was super friendly and food was fantastic! Loved the steamed clams, the mussels and the Mac & cheese with crab, it was, well....mouthwatering good!! We will be back! 👍👍

Abethas2023 22 days ago

Crab Mac

Absolutely delicious! A great mixture of cheese and loads of fresh crabmeat, you can't go wrong with this dish!

Lindamorawiec 28 days ago

"Wheelhouse" Wings

Wow. Great view. Nice employees. Party of 3 walk in with 2 medium size dogs. Sits dow and 1 owner lets the dog walk around. Leash hanging from collar. Totally ignored the dog. Dog starts eating off of plates one busing area. I have a dog that I would never allow out of my sight. If you bring an animal in a restaurant have the decency to supervise and keep him away from others. Poor dogs. Very ignorant owners.

Jjaayyff about 1 month ago

Blackened Mahi Mahi Po'Boy

We had the Mahi Mahi po boy and the fried calamari appetizer. The po boy was delicious not too much seasoning so it didn't take away from the flavor of the fish. The seeded long roll was very fresh and tasty. The calamari was a generous portion and lightly fried. Very tender and not chewy at all. The best part of the experience was our waitress, Lauren. She was very pleasant and was eager to give us a great dining experience. 5 stars to the Wheelhouse. We'll be back on our next vacation.

Didonato4 about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork 'n' Bacon Mac

Absolutely the best Mac N Cheese dish I have ever enjoyed! Very smooth and tasty; the pulled pork and bacon combo just kills it! Next vacation to Lewes and I am back having another bowl. Thanks for the memories!

Morningmistlady about 2 months ago

Grapefruit Crush

This was amazing!! Delicious and so refreshing!! Our server was amazing!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA